Jul 23 2014
 

Profile

Date
Official Holiday
Sunday, December 31, 2017 New Year's Eve
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Substitution Day of New Year's Day
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Makha Bucha Day
Friday, April 6, 2018 Chakri Day
Friday, April 13 - Sunday, April 15, 2018 Songkran Thai New Year Water Festival
Monday, April 16, 2018 Substitution holiday for Songkran
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Visakha Bucha Day
Friday, July 27, 2018 Asahna Bucha Day
Monday, July 30, 2018 Substitution holiday for Birthday of H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn 
Monday, August 13, 2018 Substitution holiday for H.M. Queen's Birthday
Monday, October 15, 2018
 
Substitution holday to commemorate the passing of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Chulalongkorn Day (Rama V Day)
Tuesday, December 5, 2018
 
King Bhumibol Birthday Commemoration Day. Also celebrated as Father's Day and National Day
Monday, December 10, 2018 Constitution Day
Monday, December 31. 2018 New Year's Eve