Academic Calendar

Jul 10 2020

 

The Academic year schedule of this program is different from other programs at Chulalongkorn University. There are 3 semesters as follows:
 

First semester Date
First day of classes Monday, August 10, 2020
Midterm Examinations (if any) Monday, October 5 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
Close of first semester activities Sunday, November 1, 2020
Last day of classes Saturday, November 28, 2020
Final Examinations Monday, Novembe 30 – Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Close of first semester Wednesday, December 16, 2020
   
Second semester Date
First day of classes Monday, January 18, 2021
Midterm Examinations (if any) Monday, March 8 - Saturday, March 13, 2021
Close of first semester activities Sunday, April 18, 2021
Last day of classes Saturday, May 8, 2021
Final Examinations Monday, May 10 – Monday, May 24, 2021
Close of second semester Tuesday, May 25, 2021
   
Summer semester Date
First day of classes Monday, June 7, 2021
Midterm Examinations (if any) Monday, June 28 - Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Last day of classes  Friday, July 23, 2021
Close of summer session Saturday, July 24, 2021
Final Examinations Thursday, July 22 - Friday, July 23, 2021
Last day of Academic Year Friday, August 6, 2021