Academic Calendar

Jul 10 2020

The Academic year schedule of this program is different from other programs at Chulalongkorn University. There are 3 semesters as follows:
 

Academic Callendar AY 2021/2022
irst semetrDateFirst day of classesMond



Public Holidays AY 2021/2022
irst semesterDateFirst day of classesMond
First semester
His Majesty the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day Tuesday, October 13, 2020
King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day Friday, October 23, 2020
The birthday of His Majesty the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej Friday, December 5, 2020
Extra holiday Thursday , November 19, 2020
Extra holiday Monday, Novembe 30 – Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Constitution Day Thursday, December 10, 2020
Extra holiday Friday, December 11, 2020

Secound semester
Makha Bucha Day Friday, February 26, 2021
Chakri Memorial Day Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Songkran Festival Week Tuesday, April 13 – Thursday, April 15, 2021
Royal Ploughing Day Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Visakha Bucha Day Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Constitution Day Thursday, December 10, 2020
Extra holiday Friday, December 11, 2020

Summer smester
Her Majesty The Queen's Birthday Thursday, June 3, 2021